For any and all general questions about the sport of rugby, our team, or how to join, please email: For any specific questions, feel free to email the appropriate officer below. 

Head Coach
Herb Reich

2013 – 2014 Officers

Jenny Ledezma

Vice President
Steph Buno

Match Secretary
Kathryn McDonald

Treasurer and Apparel Manager 
Jasmine Dennis

Fundraising Chair
Jessie Hieber

Social Chair and Equipment Managers
Sarah Risko


Recruiting Chair and Public Relations
Deycha Robinson