Contact

For any and all general questions about the sport of rugby, our team, or how to join, please email: rugby.recruiting@umich.edu. For any specific questions, feel free to email the appropriate officer below. 

Head Coach
Herb Reich
jhreich34@yahoo.com

2013 – 2014 Officers

President
Jenny Ledezma
ledezma@umich.edu

Vice President
Steph Buno
sbuno@umich.edu

Match Secretary
Kathryn McDonald
mcdonkat@umich.edu

Treasurer and Apparel Manager 
Jasmine Dennis
jascamde@umich.edu

Fundraising Chair
Jessie Hieber
hieberj@umich.edu

Social Chair and Equipment Managers
Sarah Risko
serisko@umich.edu

 

Recruiting Chair and Public Relations
Deycha Robinson
deycha@umich.edu